Heating & Air Conditioning Experts over 10 years of experience

Emergency Service Available

24/7 Emergency Service No Overtime Fees

Call Today (912) 661-5905

1515 Benton Blvd. Pooler, GA 31407

Reviews

At Speedy Air we’re really proud of our customer relationships, and when we get feedback positive or otherwise, we always use this as a way of improving the service we deliver customers. Our abiding principle is that we treat our customers as we would wish to be treated ourselves. If you’d like to submit a review. Please click here to visit our Facebook page. You can also review further testimonials here.

  • 5 star review  The staff members were professional. They were excellent problem solvers, they double-checked their work to make sure it was done well, and were very competitive with their price. Thank you for a job well done!

    thumb Tiffany Drabek
    7/29/2016

    5 star review  Call Adam if you want your unit fixed right! I had someone else come and tell me I needed a new thermostat for an outrageous price! I said forget it and happened to see Speedy Air on Facebook with all these 5 star reviews and decided to give them a call and I was sure glad I did! Adam diagnosed the problem and fixed it right for such a fair price! He has earned my business from now on and I will pass on the word to hire Speedy Air!!

    thumb Diane Butler
    10/24/2016

    5 star review  The staff at Speedy air are top notch when it comes to making sure their customers needs are meet and with 100% satisfaction you can't find that around here. Adam knows what it takes to get it right the first and to leave his customers worry free when it comes to a/c. Thanks again Adam your team is top notch

    thumb Michael Richardson
    8/30/2016
  • 5 star review  Adam was fantastic. He came out right away and gave me the information I needed up front and gave me a very reasonable quote.

    thumb Kylie Scott
    2/22/2018

    5 star review  If your looking for the best in the business, look no further. I use Speedy Air Refrigeration for home and business heating and cooling needs. These guys are experts at diagnosing the problem and fixing it right the first time. This company is 5 stars all day long!

    thumb Justin Singletary
    10/26/2016

    5 star review  Adam and his technicians were very timely and helpful. He has performed multiple new installations and fixed older units for me. I will continue using his services because his pricing is always fair and his support is superior!!!!! I highly recommend for all.

    thumb Tom Snyder
    8/09/2016
  • 5 star review  So, called these guys around 4:30 on a Friday afternoon thinking, maybe....wasn't sure but Adam said he was in Savannah and could come by around 8-9, if it was okay with me...are you kidding me? And on a Friday night, nonetheless... they got out here about 9:30 and left about 10:00 plus actually found leaks that the last two or three people had never even attempted to look for a solution only shot freon, as they know that is what keeps them going and coming back... These guys really care, act with great integrity and I highly recommend you look no further!!! Thanks for the cool air! Kudos! #airangels

    thumb Kyle J Saniga
    5/19/2017

    5 star review  i was stuck in 100 degree temps with zero AC.. adam bowen and speedy air got me a new unit and installed it in less than a a day at almost half the cost of my normal company..Thank you speedy Air I would recommend you to anyone and hope i dont need you again anytime soon but will def keep you and your team on speed dial!! #lifesavers

    thumb Mike Valentine
    8/11/2016

    5 star review  My A.C stopped working at 5:00 on a Thursday evening. I figured I would have to wait until the following day or later for someone to come out but Speedy air was there by 7:00. The technician was able to get my dying unit to work for the evening until he could come back the following day with a new unit to install. I am very pleased with the work that was done and the timely manner it was done in. Thank you so much Speedy Air!

    thumb Jamie Driggers
    7/14/2017
  • 5 star review  Adam is a great guy, he does very good work. He wants the job done right and he backs up what he does. You call him and he will be timely in the manner of getting the job done. Plus, he is very fair on his pricing.

    thumb Daniel Webber
    8/10/2016

Please feel free to take a look at Speedy Air’s tips and news! or click here to contact us now. We are open 24/7 and can be reached on (912) 661-5905.

 

 

Share this article
  • 104
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    104
    Shares